How Are We Doing?

Read what your peers have to say about the staff and service at Colonial Volkswagen of Medford! We would also love to hear about your experience at Colonial Volkswagen of Medford. Good, bad or ugly, we want to know how we’re doing so we can continue to be a great VW dealership in Medford, MA.

 

Customer Lobby
958 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jules325 27 Oct 2016
A little late writing this but I have to share how great my experience was!I had Caduste as my salesman and he was great! Very attentive and helped me every step of the way. :-)
5 rate
Edmunds
cmargarit 03 Oct 2016
We worked with Caduste at Colonial VW in medford. He was very helpful and was able to answer all of our questions thoroughly. Every one at the dealership was friendly and great to work with. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Edmunds
liye160 14 Aug 2016
The salesman Caduste helped me a lot during the whole car buying process. Great service from Colonial VW and I'm very happy with my new car!
5 rate
Edmunds
Prajwal 07 Aug 2016
Had a great experience of buying my first golf s with the help of Dan Goodman. He was very informative and helpful throughout the process. Even after the purchase, he took the time to give a thorough rundown of all the functionalities of the car and the CarPlay system. Great, pleasant shopping exper...ience, I would highly recommend Daniel Goodman if you are visiting there! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
NameScreen16 27 Jul 2016
Excellent experience and price on new GTI. Salesman Steve Warren was very helpful. Entire process was easy and fast.
5 rate
Edmunds
aforrest432 22 Jul 2016
I had a fantastic experience at VW Medford with Dan Goodman. He didn't put any pressure on me to close the deal when I visited, but I ended up leasing the same day I test drove with him because of how knowledgeable, laid back and sincere he was. He made the experience simple and quick. He went out o...f his way to make sure I had the car the next day and he took as much time as I wanted to take me through the features before driving off the lot. I'll definitely recommend this dealership and Dan specifically to people I know thinking about buying/leasing a car. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
k_sliwa 22 Jun 2016
I was met at Colonial Volkswagen of Medford by Gavin Luckens. After a short conversation, in which learned about my interests and needs, he showed me the car- Golf GTI- and explained all about it in a very knowledgeable and professional manner. After we took the car for a ride, Gavin answered all m...y additional questions. I was very impressed with his highly professional approach, and I enjoyed discussing with him the car and related matters very much. I bought the car the next day. I think this was my most pleasant car dealership experience ever. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
casperjkn 01 Jun 2016
Colonial VW was a great dealership to work with. We contacted 13 dealerships in the area for the best price on a 2016 Passat. Colonial VW gave us a true out the door price with no hidden fees and beat our lowest bid. The process was easy and hassle free. Jason Giacoppo was great to deal with over em...ail, responsive and straightforward. Once we arrived at the dealership we meet our sales rep Dan Goodman. He could not have been nicer. A former teacher, Dan was polite, patient, and knowledgeable. One of the nicest sales people I've met. The facility is brand new with a great waiting area for service appointments. I highly recommend Colonial VW. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
slevinsky4 27 May 2016
Thank you Caduste Michaud for making the car buying experience so easy for me!!! I love my new Jetta :)
5 rate
Edmunds
cmcevily311 27 May 2016
I recently leased a VW from this dealership and had an easy, issue-free experience. I worked with George, who was knowledgeable and extremely helpful in all aspects of the process. This dealership actually seems to care more for their customers than others. I dealt with another VW dealer just south ...of Boston, and it was just too sales-y, while the agent I was working with struggled to answer simple questions. They did not have the particular vehicle I was searching for (black exterior, beige leather interior) and simply shrugged their shoulders. VW Medford didn't have this model either but were willing and able to get it for me within 24 hours. It really seems like they will do whatever they can to meet your requirements and offer more than others I've dealt with. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.