How Are We Doing?

Read what your peers have to say about the staff and service at Colonial Volkswagen of Medford! We would also love to hear about your experience at Colonial Volkswagen of Medford. Good, bad or ugly, we want to know how we’re doing so we can continue to be a great VW dealership in Medford, MA.

 

Customer Lobby
958 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
noscreenname10 23 May 2016
Great buying experience. Ron was fantastic and made sure the car arriving didn't have front plate holder drilled in since I have an older green plate and didn't need it. Thanks again, I love the car!
5 rate
Edmunds
abenoit1 09 May 2016
Greg Cohen and the rest of the team were extremely helpful, and went above and beyond expectations to ensure my needs were met as a consumer. I felt comfortable and that Greg was genuine through the entire process. Due to scheduling conflicts, Greg and the team were more than accommodating in order ...to ensure that the delivery of my Tiguan fit my needs, although it required Greg to stay a little later on (Mother's day) Sunday. I sincerely appreciate his help, guidance, and assistance in this purchase. I would highly recommend the staff and dealership to anyone, and look forward to working with them in the future. Thanks Greg! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
crlee33 17 Apr 2016
I recently bought my very first VW here, and it was overall a very pleasant, hassle-free experience, thanks to my sales guy Caduste Michaud. He closely worked with me in person and over the phone to get me the best deal possible and was very attentive to all my questions and requests. I highly recom...mend Caduste to anyone looking to purchase a VW. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
jsiegel607 13 Apr 2016
Caduste helped me purchase my '16 Golf Sportwagen last weekend. He gave me a great price, and was super helpful and made the process super easy for me. Highly recommend him and this dealership!
5 rate
Edmunds
EerovonD 02 Apr 2016
They had the best selection of cars in the Boston Area and specifically the exact car I wanted, a white GTI SE with Performance Pack and manual transmission. The price was fantastic. There was a little low-pressure haggling on the value of our trade, a Jetta Sportawagon TDI. Josh Jeffres was fanta...stic, kept in communication when there was a delay in getting our insurance binder forwarded from the insurance Company, (not Colonial's fault) and got the registration to me as soon as it was in his hands. He was helpful, thorough, and always enthusiastic. In summary: Great Facility Great Service Great People Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
bruno59 16 Mar 2016
I would like all to know if you are in the market for a new car and that car is a VW than there is no other place to go to, than Colonial VW in Medford. I've bought 2 brand new cars from them in the past 4 years. Each time I was helped thru the process by Greg Cohen. Greg is a testament to how a s...ales person should be. He was very helpful from the start helping me look, find and buy my car. He made the experience a joy! Get over to Colonial VW in Medford and ask for Greg. Then just pick out the car you want. He will take it from there! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Pillows91 29 Feb 2016
Bought a new GLi from VW Medford. Caduste Michaud was the salesmen who helped me out. Very knowledgeable and friendly.
5 rate
Edmunds
beetle_lover1 01 Feb 2016
We recently purchased a Certified Pre-Owned Volkswagen Beetle Convertible from Colonial VW of Medford. Mr. Caduste Michaud helped us and we could not be happier with our purchase. He was very thorough, attentive, and helpful, and he made the entire experience simple from the beginning to the end. ... He even assisted us in getting the vehicle delivered to our home, which was extremely helpful. We will definitely look to purchase another vehicle from them in the future. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Alicicc 31 Jan 2016
Great experience working with Volkswagen Medford. I worked specifically with Caduste Michend for my lease and he was incredibly accommodating and helpful. Pressed for time this week, Caduste did everything possible for me to get my car so that it made my schedule easier. I highly recommend Caduste a...nd this dealership for anyone considering Volkswagen. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
chamblin11 22 Jan 2016
I was insearch of a VW golf. I went to colonial VW of Medford, MA. I had aa wide variety to choose from. The salesman. Caduste Michaud, took time to help me find the vehicle based on my questionnaire. He was very patient and nice. I am really happy.
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.